You are here

CMIX Industrial Advisory Board

We are grateful to have a distinguished group of advisors and friends who contribute to the School's activities. They advise us on such matters as curricula, tools, and internship and career opportunities for our students.

Our Brain Trust members are:

  • Adrian Baudoin, Acadiana Computer Systems
  • Lisa Bell, McIlhenny Company
  • Ben Blanchard, Acadian Companies
  • Jay Blanchard, Apex Innovations
  • Barrett Cousins, Weatherford International
  • Mike DeBoer, GE Capital
  • Ben Johnson, Techneaux
  • Darrel Manuel, Stuller Settings
  • Rebecca Morgan, Praeses
  • Jay Pathy, HealthUnity
  • David Rickman, Innovative Advertising
  • Vicky Romero, Schumacher Group
  • Raj Shetye, LHC Group
  • Chad Theriot, CBM Technology
  • Stephen Walker, CenturyLink